EFC Committee

Chair Liz Carrey
Vice Chair; Membership Secretary Jill Nickels
Assistant Membership Secretary Nike Hariades
Committee Secretary Susan Hollins
Concert Secretary Val Arndt
Concert Manager and Artistic Planning Lead Kate Somerby
Marketing Manager Tony Smale
Treasurer Melanie Shaw
Friends and Patrons Coordinator Julia Slingo
Member Sabrina Stolfa
Co-opted member: marketing/advertising  Nigel Crane